People

School Member

Staff

Student

Alumni

 

 

 
 
 
Faculty
Research Interests
Contact
 
 

 

 

Condensed Matter Physics pmanyum@ccs.sut.ac.th
Assoc. Prof.Dr.Prapan Manyum
D.Phil. University of Oxford, England(1995)
 
    Theoretical Physics kobdaj@ccs.sut.ac.th
Dr.Chinorat Kobdaj
Ph.D University of London, England(1995)
 
    Theoretical Physics edouard@ccs.sut.ac.th
Prof.Dr.Edouard B. Manoukian
Ph.D University of Toronto, Canada(1971)
 
    Condensed Matter Physics prasart@ccs.sut.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Prasart Suebka
Ph. D. Arizona State University, USA(1983)
 
    Condensed Matter Physics prayoon@nsrc.or.th
Asst. Prof. Dr.Prayoon Songsiriritthigul
Ph. D. Gothenburg University, Sweden(1997)
 
    Condensed Matter Physics pairor@ccs.sut.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Dr.Puangratana Pairor
Ph.D University of Toronto, Canada(2001)
 
    Condensed Matter Physics samnao@ccs.sut.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Samnao Phatisena
Ph.D University of Poona, India(1985)
 
    Condensed Matter Physics saroj@ccs.sut.ac.th
Dr.Saroj Rujirawat
Ph. D. University of Illinois at Chicago, USA(2000)
 
    Condensed Matter Physics sukit@ccs.sut.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Sukit Limpijumnong
Ph. D. Case Western Reserve University, USA(2000)
 
    Nuclear and Accelerator Physics supagorn@nsrc.or.th
Dr.Supagorn Rugmai
Ph.D University of Surray, England(1998)
 
    Nuclear and Accelerator Physics weerapong@ccs.sut.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Weerapong Pairsuwan
Ph.D. Kent State University, USA(1986)
 
    Nuclear Physics uchai@ccs.sut.ac.th
Col.Dr.Worasit Uchai
Ph. D. Emory University, USA(1985)
 
    Nuclear and Particle Physics yupeng@ccs.sut.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Yupeng Yan
Ph. D. Tubingen University, Germany(1994)
 

 

School of Physics, Institute of Science, Suranaree University of Technology, 111 University Ave.,

Nakhon Ratchasima Thailand 30000 Tel. (66) 44-224319 Fax. (66) 44-224932